Search

Management Team

Gary Thompson, President/CEO, Founder of ACGI
gthompson@acgiwood.com

Larry White, Executive Vice President
lwhite@acgiwood.com

Charlie Fowler, Vice President of Operations
cfowler@acgiwood.com




Business Development

John Wade
jwade@acgiwood.com

Steve Hubert
shubert@acgiwood.com

Eric Bjork
ericb@acgiwood.com




Estimating

Josh Haney
jhaney@acgiwood.com

Tim Crain
tcrain@acgiwood.com

Andy Parks
aparks@acgiwood.com

Tom Spencer
tspencer@acgiwood.com

Jared Wills
jwills@acgiwood.com




Project Management

Darren Osenga
dosenga@acgiwood.com

Mike Ball
mball@acgiwood.com

Rick Cordova
rcordova@acgiwood.com

Blake Evermon
bevermon@acgiwood.com

Mike Gibbons
mgibbons@acgiwood.com

Mike Lawson
mlawson@acgiwood.com

Robert Strickland
rstrickland@acgiwood.com

Shane Holverson
shaneh@acgiwood.com

Zeke Zelch
zzelch@acgiwood.com

Chris Jennings
cjennings@acgiwood.com

Cathleen Frank
cfrank@acgiwood.com




Purchasing

David Weaver
dweaver@acgiwood.com

Cartlan Boggs
cboggs@acgiwood.com




Construction Services

Ron Spiegelhoff
rons@acgiwood.com




Finance

Alice Day
aday@acgiwood.com